Header Ads

THE PARAGONS - On the Beach: The Anthologie (2015)

THE PARAGONS - On the Beach: The Anthologie (2015)
"On the Beach: The Anthologie" (2015) reune en dos discos lo mejor de la banda. El primer disco se centra en la primera etapa y el segundo en una más reciente.

01 On The Beach
02 Island In The Sun
03 When The Lights Are Low
04 The Tide Is High
05 Love Brings Pain (Aka So Much Pain)
06 Only A Smile Listen
07 I'll Be Back (Aka I Want To Go Back)
08 Happy Go Lucky Girl Listen
09 Yellow Bird
10 Wear You To The Ball Listen
11 John Holt & The Paragons - Talking Love
12 We Were Meant To Be
13 John Holt & The Paragons - Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
14 The Same Song Listen
15 You Mean The World To Me
16 Riding High On A Windy Day
17 A Silver Bird
18 My Best Girl Listen
19 (I'm A) Worried Man
20 Land Of Sun And Sea
21 Memories By The Score Listen
22 The Number One For Me (Aka You're Number One)
23 Left With A Broken Heart
24 John Holt & The Paragons - I've Got To Get Away
25 Equality And Justice
26 You Mean So Much To Me
27 Maybe Someday (Aka Oh How It Hurts)
28 I Want To Be With You
29 On The Beach Medley

01 Rosalyn Sweet & The Paragons - Blackbirds Singing
02 Rosalyn Sweet & The Paragons - Always
03 Rosalyn Sweet & The Paragons - Mother Nature
04 Rosalyn Sweet & The Paragons - The World Is A Ghetto
05 Rosalyn Sweet & The Paragons - Unforgettable You
06 Dance With Me
07 John Holt & The Paragons - Do The Best Thing
08 Smile It's A New Day (Aka Pack Up Your Troubles)
09 Do Right My Brothers And Sisters (Aka Change Your Ways)
10 Talk To The People
11 Feel Alright
12 Why Can't I Have My Way
13 Love Vibration
14 (Girl You Are The) Sparkle Of My Eyes
15 Never Will I Hurt You
16 Come A Little Closer (Aka I Desire You)
17 That's All I Want
18 Maddening Crowd (Aka Modelling Crowd)
19 I Need Her (Aka Be My Best Friend)
20 (I Know A) Place Called Zion
21 Heaven And Earth
22 Positive Movements (Aka Israelite Movements)
23 The First Time I Saw You
24 Life Spoilers (Aka Hold Your Horses)
25 Dirty Streets (Aka You Will Regret)

Descargar - 320kbps
Con la tecnología de Blogger.