Header Ads

header ad

ERNEST RANGLIN - Softly With Ranglin (1965)

ERNEST RANGLIN - Softly With Ranglin (1965)
"Softly With Ranglin" es un disco de 1965 de Ernest Ranglin, reeditado en 2015 por Dub Store Records.

A1 Nocturne In E-Flat Major
Written-By – Chopin*
A2 I Remember You
A3 Blue Velvet
A4 Like Someone In Love
A5 Deep Purple
A6 An Affair To Remember
B1 Why Don't You Believe Me
B2 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
B3 Misty
B4 They Say That Falling In Love Is Wonderful
B5 Blue Star
B6 San Francisco
Con la tecnología de Blogger.